Member/ Association         Name         Title           Facilitation Team         Brian Scott Dori Krupanics         Facilitator Notetaker           Burien         Diana Smith Jeff Harbaugh Adolfo Bailon         Burien Community Member           Adolfo Bailon         Burien City Manager           Garmon Newsom II (Alt)         Burien City Attorney           Dave Berger         Federal Way Community Member           Michael Brugato         Federal Way Community Member           Bill Vadino         Federal Way Mayor's Office, Senior Policy Advisor           Steve McNey (Alt)         Federal Way Communications & Government Affairs Manager           Des Moines         Des Moines Community Member           Peter Philips         Des Moines Community Member           Peter Philips         Des Moines City Manager           Denise Lathrop (Alt)         Community Development Director           Normandy Park         Moira Bradshaw         Normandy Park Community Member           Normandy Park City Manager         Amy Arrington         Normandy Park City Manager	
Dori Krupanics   Notetaker	
Dori Krupanics Notetaker  Diana Smith Burien Community Member  Jeff Harbaugh Burien Community Member  Adolfo Bailon Burien City Manager  Garmon Newsom II (Alt) Burien City Attorney  Dave Berger Federal Way Community Member  Michael Brugato Federal Way Community Member  Bill Vadino Federal Way Mayor's Office, Senior Policy Advisor  Steve McNey (Alt) Federal Way Communications & Government Affairs Manager  Des Moines  Bob Leonard Des Moines Community Member  Peter Philips Des Moines Community Member  Peter Philips Des Moines City Manager  Denise Lathrop (Alt) Community Development Director  Bryan Tomich Normandy Park Community Member  Moira Bradshaw Normandy Park Community Member  Amy Arrington Normandy Park City Manager	
Jeff Harbaugh   Burien Community Member	
Adolfo Bailon   Burien City Manager	
Adolfo Bailon Burien City Manager  Garmon Newsom II (Alt) Burien City Attorney  Dave Berger Federal Way Community Member  Michael Brugato Federal Way Community Member  Bill Vadino Federal Way Mayor's Office, Senior Policy Advisor  Steve McNey (Alt) Federal Way Communications & Government Affairs Manager  Bob Leonard Des Moines Community Member  Peter Philips Des Moines Community Member  Michael Matthias Des Moines City Manager  Denise Lathrop (Alt) Community Development Director  Bryan Tomich Normandy Park Community Member  Moira Bradshaw Normandy Park Community Member  Amy Arrington Normandy Park City Manager	
Pederal Way  Dave Berger  Michael Brugato  Federal Way Community Member  Federal Way Community Member  Federal Way Mayor's Office, Senior Policy Advisor  Steve McNey (Alt)  Federal Way Communications & Government Affairs Manager  Peter Philips  Des Moines Community Member  Peter Philips  Des Moines Community Member  Michael Matthias  Des Moines City Manager  Denise Lathrop (Alt)  Community Development Director  Normandy Park Community Member  Moira Bradshaw  Normandy Park Community Member  Amy Arrington  Normandy Park City Manager	
Hill Vadino Federal Way Community Member  Federal Way Mayor's Office, Senior Policy Advisor  Steve McNey (Alt) Federal Way Communications & Government Affairs Manager  Bob Leonard Des Moines Community Member  Peter Philips Des Moines Community Member  Michael Matthias Des Moines City Manager  Denise Lathrop (Alt) Community Development Director  Bryan Tomich Normandy Park Community Member  Moira Bradshaw Normandy Park Community Member  Amy Arrington Normandy Park City Manager	
Bill Vadino Federal Way Mayor's Office, Senior Policy Advisor  Steve McNey (Alt) Federal Way Communications & Government Affairs Manager  Bob Leonard Des Moines Community Member  Peter Philips Des Moines Community Member  Michael Matthias Des Moines City Manager  Denise Lathrop (Alt) Community Development Director  Bryan Tomich Normandy Park Community Member  Moira Bradshaw Normandy Park Community Member  Amy Arrington Normandy Park City Manager	
Bill Vadino Federal Way Mayor's Office, Senior Policy Advisor  Steve McNey (Alt) Federal Way Communications & Government Affairs Manager  Bob Leonard Des Moines Community Member  Peter Philips Des Moines Community Member  Michael Matthias Des Moines City Manager  Denise Lathrop (Alt) Community Development Director  Bryan Tomich Normandy Park Community Member  Moira Bradshaw Normandy Park Community Member  Amy Arrington Normandy Park City Manager	
Des MoinesBob LeonardDes Moines Community MemberPeter PhilipsDes Moines Community MemberMichael MatthiasDes Moines City ManagerDenise Lathrop (Alt)Community Development DirectorBryan TomichNormandy Park Community MemberMoira BradshawNormandy Park Community MemberAmy ArringtonNormandy Park City Manager	
Des MoinesDes MoinesCommunity MemberMichael MatthiasDes Moines City ManagerDenise Lathrop (Alt)Community Development DirectorBryan TomichNormandy Park Community MemberMoira BradshawNormandy Park Community MemberAmy ArringtonNormandy Park City Manager	
Michael Matthias Des Moines City Manager  Denise Lathrop (Alt) Community Development Director  Bryan Tomich Normandy Park Community Member  Moira Bradshaw Normandy Park Community Member  Amy Arrington Normandy Park City Manager	
Michael Matthias Des Moines City Manager  Denise Lathrop (Alt) Community Development Director  Bryan Tomich Normandy Park Community Member  Moira Bradshaw Normandy Park Community Member  Amy Arrington Normandy Park City Manager	
Normandy Park  Bryan Tomich  Moira Bradshaw  Normandy Park Community Member  Amy Arrington  Normandy Park City Manager	
Normandy Park  Moira Bradshaw Amy Arrington  Normandy Park Community Member Normandy Park City Manager	
Amy Arrington Normandy Park City Manager	
Amy Arrington Normandy Park City Manager	
Chief Dan Yourkoski (Alt) Normandy Park Chief of Police	
Community Rep. Vacancy	
Robert Akhtar SeaTac Community Member	
Carl Cole SeaTac City Manager	
Kyle Moore (Alt) SeaTac Government Relations and Communications Manager	
Community Rep. Vacancy	
Peter Schilling Tukwila Community Member	
Brandon Miles Tukwila Business Relations Manager	
Laurel Humphrey (Alt) Tukwila Council Analyst	
Lance Lyttle Aviation Managing Director	
Port of Seattle  Laurel Dunphy (Alt) Aviation Operations Director	
Eric Schinfeld Federal Government Relations Senior Manager	
Marco Milanese Community Engagement Manager	
Primary Delta Rep. Vacancy  Delta	
Scott Ingham (Alt) Public Affairs Advisor, Delta Air Lines	
Alaska Scott Kennedy State and Local Government Affairs Manager, Alaska Airlines	
Randy Fiertz (Alt)  Airport Affairs Director, Alaska Airlines	
Air Cargo Rep. Vacancy	
Justin Biassou Community Engagement Officer, Federal Aviation Administration	
FAA (non-members) Leslie Lardie Senior Advisor, Federal Aviation Administration	
Grady Stone Northwest Mountain Regional Administrator, Federal Aviation Administration	on